• Home
  • Investors
  • PRINT

Catalent, Inc. to Present at Four Upcoming Investor Conferences

Category:

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 4:15 pm EDT

Dateline:

SOMERSET, N.J.

Public Company Information:

NYSE:
CTLT

SOMERSET, N.J.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Catalent, Inc. (NYSE: CTLT), the leading global provider of advanced delivery technologies and development solutions for drugs, biologics and consumer health products, today announced that Wetteny Joseph, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, and Thomas Castellano, Vice President Finance, Investor Relations and Treasurer will present at the following conferences:

2018 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Healthcare Conference
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Presentation: 8:40 a.m. PT, 11:40 a.m. ET
 
2018 Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference
Location: New York, NY
Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Presentation: 8:30 a.m. ET
 
William Blair 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference
Location: Chicago, IL
Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Presentation: 12:10 p.m. CT, 1:10 p.m. ET
 
Goldman Sachs 39th Annual Global Healthcare Conference
Location: Rancho Palos Verde, CA
Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Presentation: 1:20 p.m. PT, 4:20 p.m. ET
 

A live webcast of the presentations will be accessible through the Company’s website at http://investor.catalent.com and will be available for replay following the event.

About Catalent, Inc.

Catalent is the leading global provider of advanced delivery technologies and development solutions for drugs, biologics and consumer health products. With over 80 years serving the industry, Catalent has proven expertise in bringing more customer products to market faster, enhancing product performance and ensuring reliable clinical and commercial product supply. Catalent employs over 10,000 people, including over 1,400 scientists, at more than 30 facilities across 5 continents and in fiscal 2017 generated more than $2 billion in annual revenue. Catalent is headquartered in Somerset, N.J. For more information visit www.catalent.com.

More products. Better treatments. Reliably supplied.™

Contact:

Investors:
Catalent, Inc.
Thomas Castellano, 732-537-6325
investors@catalent.com

Investor Contact

Investor Relations Dept
Catalent, Inc.
14 Schoolhouse Road
Somerset, NJ 08873

Phone +1 732 537 6325
Fax +1 732 537 5932
investors@catalent.com

development
With our broad range of expert services, we drive faster, more efficient development timelines and produce better products.
delivery
We are a world leader in drug delivery solutions with a proven track record of helping our customers create better treatments.
supply
As a seamless extension of your supply chain, we offer global integrated manufacturing and packaging solutions.